Attorneys

Scott Sweiger

Catering

Edibles n Such - edibles1@fuse.net
Goldenrule

Computer Repair

Nerd Patrol

Dance

Carolyn Rollins - CarolynR77@aol.com

Estate Planning

Suzanne Land - spl@gdm.com

Event Rental

MAC Productions
Barbara Scull - bscull@alleencompany.com

Green Products

Greener Stock
Building Value

Health

Leslie Riopel, Clinical Hypnotherapist - Sweetdream Hypnosis, LLC

Heating and Cooling

Bob McGee (513) 313-6532

Insurance

Doris Gibbons (American Family) - dgibbons@amfam.com
Diana Ryan (NY Life) - dianaryan@fuse.net

Investments

Shelly Fogel - sfogel@wradvisors.com
Angel Bardeche - angel.bardeche@raymondjames.com

Jewelry

 Ellen Norcott - e.norcott@hotmail.com

Printers

Phipps
Minuteman

Plumbing

Cropper (513) 752-9949

Residential Repair

Molloy Roofing

Senior In Home Care

Just Ask and Consider it Done

Skincare

Barbara Ard - nurseard@rocketmail.com
Kendall Stolz - kendallps@fuse.net

Sports

Champion Baseball Academy

Travel

Cindy Berre - cindy@cindyberretravel.com

Venues

Oasis Conference Center
Maketewah Country Club

Virtual Assisting

Kimball Business Solutions

Web Design

Absolute Web Designs

Copyright © Amy Ostigny Company - 2010Designed and Hosted by Absolute Web Designs